Staff

Meet our counselors and staff.

Jason Peterson
Executive Director
651-348-5072
jpeterson@nwhomepartners.org

Nancy Alvarez
Administrative Assistant
651-348-5077
nalvarez@nwhomepartners.org

Matt Brown
Home Improvement Specialist
651-348-5074
mbrown@nwhomepartners.org

Donna Corbo
Lending Program Manager
651-348-5079
dcorbo@nwhomepartners.org

Mark Dorshak
Housing Counselor
651-348-5075
mdorshak@nwhomepartners.org

Becky Errigo
Housing Development Manager
651-348-5086
berrigo@nwhomepartners.org

Aaron Hanson
Graduate Research Assistant, Alternative Design
651-348-5089
ahanson@nwhomepartners.org

Heather Harding
Housing Program Intern
hharding@nwhomepartners.org

Beth Hyser
Resource Development Manager
651-348-5084
bhyser@nwhomepartners.org

Kjirsten Johnson
Chief Financial Officer
651-348-5088
kjohnson@nwhomepartners.org

Marie Malrick
Lending Originator/Advisor
651-348-5083
mmalrick@nwhomepartners.org

Tasha Merritt
Homeownership Center Manager
651-348-5076
tmerritt@nwhomepartners.org

Nicole Meyer
Lending Specialist
651-348-5080
nmeyer@nwhomepartners.org

Nick Pierce
Business Manager
651-348-5073
npierce@nwhomepartners.org

Megan Spotts
Lending Underwriter/Advisor
651-348-5087
mspotts@nwhomepartners.org

Wendell Ward
AmeriCorps VISTA
651-348-5082
wward@nwhomepartners.org

Amanda Welliver
Communications and Outreach Coordinator
651-348-5078
awelliver@nwhomepartners.org

Nick Yang
Housing Counselor
651-348-5081
nyang@nwhomepartners.org